Our Donors

HSOG Community

Thank You

We would like to thank the following for their generosity and support to the High School in 2018-19, with thanks also to those who wish to remain anonymous. Sadly, the School recognises that some of the below have passed away.

Mr and Mrs Scott Adair
Mr and Mrs K Anderson
Mrs Eirené Anderson
Mr David Armstrong and Ms Alison Shackleton
Mr John Barr
Miss Elsa Bell
Mr Douglas Boller
Professor Sir Michael and Lady Bond
Mr D L Borthwick
Mr and Mrs Brendan Brawley
James Brechany
In memory of Dr A S Brown
Mr William Brown
Dr John Barclay Burns
Cairnhill Structures Limited
The Callendar Charitable Trust
Mrs Isobel Campbell
The W A Cargill Fund
Dr David Carlyle
Mrs Myra Cathcart
The High School of Glasgow Charity Golf Day
Dr Jane Connor
Dr Douglas Cossar
Mr and Mrs John Crawford
Anne Currie
Mr and Mrs Ian Docherty
Mr Glen Docherty
Mrs Dorothy Donald
Dr Alison Donaldson
Dr and Mrs T L Dunn
Robin and Eleanor Easton
In memory of Dr Ronald Emslie
Mr Douglas Fergus
Mrs Fiona Findlay
Miss Mary Forbes
Mr Neil Forrest
Mr Duncan Frew
Mrs Laura Friebe
In memory of Mr Percy Friebe
Mr Bernard John Friend
Miss Heather Fuller
Mr Alexander Fyfe
Wilson and Paula Galloway
Bill and Una Gardiner
Mr Thomas Gaunt
Mr Robbie Gibbons
Mr Peter Gifford
Peter and Jenny Gilchrist
Mrs Morag Gillan
Rosemary Gillon
Alison Gray
Mr Nicholas and Mrs Wendy Gray
Mrs Jean Guthrie
Mr Robin Hagart
Mr Ronald Hanna
Mr John Hannay
Paul Hearn
Mr George Herbert
The Highgate Charitable Trust
Mr Colin Hill
Adrian and Janette Horsnell
Mr Stuart Hudson
Mr Eric Hugh
The Hunter Family
Dr Jeffrey Jay
Rev and Mrs Ian Johnson
Mr Gregor Johnston, BDS
Dr David Kay
Miss Sue Kee
Lynda and Derek Keith
Mrs Anne Kermack
Ms Annabel Kerr
Mr John T Kidd
Mr Graham King
Mr Stuart Laing, OBE
Ms Marilyn Lees
Mr Don Leslie

Mr Gerald Lessnoff
Mrs Katharine M E Liston
Mr Ian Litster
Mr James Lockhart
Mr Kenneth Lumsden
Stewart and Katy MacAulay
Mr Duncan MacDonald
Dr Gillian MacDougall
Lord and Lady Macfarlane of Bearsden
Mr Maitland Macharg
Colin and Audrey Mackie and Family
Mr Neil Mackie
Mr John Maclennan
Mr Colin D R Mair
Dr A R Mansbach
Mr Lawrence Martin
Mr Chris Massie
Professor Douglas Maxwell
Mrs Sally Williams McAnkrah
Mr Ian McCreadie
Karen McDonald
Mrs Eileen McKenzie
Mr Stuart McNellan and Ms Lesley McAloon
Mr and Mrs Alastair Mill
Mrs Claire Milmo
Mr Henry Mitchell
Mr Stuart Mitchell
Mr David Moffett
Mr Alan Moss
Mr James R Mowat
Mr Alistair Muir
Dr James Mundell
Mr John Murdoch
Professor Sir Anton and Lady Muscatelli
Mr David Newton
Mr John O’Neill and Ms Maureen Jackson
Mr William Paton
Dr and Mrs Malcolm Pickard
Dr Stuart Pirie
Kevin and Maggie Price
Dr Alastair Ramsay
In memory of Robert H Reed
In memory of Miss Hope Ribbeck
Mr Graeme Robertson
Mr Kenneth Robertson
Ms Karen Robinson
Mr R M Rowan
Mrs Margaret Scott
Mr Stuart Shields
Sim Property Management Ltd
Frazer and Juliet Simpson
Miss Marion Smith
Mrs Marjory Smith
Alison and Neil Spurway
Mr and Mrs Andros Stakis
Robin and Janice Stevenson
Mrs J Stewart
Dr Christopher Stothers
Mrs Heather Strain
Mrs Margarita Sweeney-Baird
Audrey and Peter Taylor
Mr Norman Thomson
Laura Tough née Mowbray
Mr David Walker
Surgeon Vice Admiral Alasdair Walker, OBE
Mr and Mrs John Wallace
Joe and Wendy Walsh
Miss Margaret Warden
Neil and Pippa Watson
Mr Alastair Weight
Mr Alistair Whitelaw
Mrs Margaret Whyte
Mr David Williams
Raymond and Brenda Williamson
Dr A W Wishart
Mr Gordon Wishart

Support the school

Annual fund Donate Leaving a legacy

Latest News

Upcoming Events